What We Create

The Weber Studio is a small team of skilled architects who realize dreams. Known for their individualized attention, the Key Biscayne-based firm values communication and collaboration with a hands-on approach. Each space created at the studio maintains scale, rhythm and balance, providing attractive design with environmental awareness-- an artistic coexistence with every property that complements each client’s lifestyle.

Founded in 2003 by Thomas F. Weber, the seasoned firm specializes in high-end, custom residences, yet welcomes commercial, hospitality, and community projects. With architects who value historic preservation and green building principles, the studio’s multi-faceted team harmonizes to enhance each design experience, ensuring full involvement in all stages of the architectural process. Materials like heavy timber, natural stone, and raw concrete inspire authenticity and define The Weber Studio -- because life is too lush for hollow design

  • Architecture and Design

  • Master Planning

  • Historic Preservation

  • Design Consulting

  • Project Management

  • Sustainability

Who We Are

Thomas F. Weber is the principal and founder of The Weber Studio. His background and experience in furniture design and construction, as well as a hands-on building and historic preservation is reflected in his designs and work ethic. He has an appreciation for balance and rhythm, an enthusiasm for architecture, and typically participates in all facets of a project.

  • Thomas Weber, AIA
    AR94372
    305.361.9935 x 101
    305.321.3887
    tweber@weberstudiomiami.com
  • Mauricio Salazar
    AR97987
    LEED AP, BD+C
    305.361.9935 x 102
    305.975.4427
    msalazar@weberstudiomiami.com
  • George S. Lopez
    AR91739
    305.361.9935 x 103
    305.775.9916
    glopez@weberstudiomiami.com
  • Luis Castellanos
    305.361.9935 x 104
    786.371.1338
    lcastellanos@weberstudiomiami.com
  • Patricia Arrinda
    305.361.9935 x 105
    786.488.9139
    parrinda@weberstudiomiami.com
  • Joe Wascura
    305.361.9935 x 106
    305.790.6597
    jwascura@weberstudiomiami.com